Staff List

Director’s Office

Robert Devens, Director
512.232.7615
rdevens@utpress.utexas.edu

Adrienne Gilg, Assistant to the Director
512.232.7603
agilg@utpress.utexas.edu

Acquisitions

Casey Kittrell, Editor-in-Chief
512.232.7616
ckittrell@utpress.utexas.edu

Jim Burr, Senior Editor
512.232.7610
jburr@utpress.utexas.edu

Kerry Webb, Senior Editor
512.232.7612
kwebb@utpress.utexas.edu

Sarah McGavick, Acquisitions Editor
512.232.7604
smcgavick@utpress.utexas.edu

Christina Vargas, Editorial Assistant
512.232.2589
cvargas@utpress.utexas.edu

Mia Uribe Kozlovsky, Editorial Assistant
512.232.7608
m.uribekozlovsky@utpress.utexas.edu

Business & Customer Service

Lizbeth Lynch, Chief Financial Manager
512.232.7646
llynch@utpress.utexas.edu

Sarah Williams, Administrative Manager– Royalties
512.232.7648
swilliams@utpress.utexas.edu

Royalty queries: royalty@utpress.utexas.edu

Editing, Design & Production

Robert Kimzey, Editing, Design & Production Manager
512.232.7614
rkimzey@utpress.utexas.edu

Lynne Ferguson, Senior Manuscript Editor
512.232.7607
lferguson@utpress.utexas.edu

Laura Gauggel, Assistant Manuscript Editor
512.232.7668
lgauggel@utpress.utexas.edu

Dan Pederson, Production Coordinator
512.232.7627
dpederson@utpress.utexas.edu

Linda Ronan, Marketing Designer & Art Coordinator
512.232.7642
lronan@utpress.utexas.edu

Shahzeen Nasim, Design & Production Assistant
512.232.7638
snasim@utpress.utexas.edu

Information Systems

William Bishel, Assistant Director, Information & Business Systems Manager
512.232.7609
wbishel@utpress.utexas.edu

Sharon Casteel, Digital Publishing and Reprints Manager
512.232.7631
scasteel@utpress.utexas.edu

Rights & Permissions

Angelica Lopez-Torres, International Rights Manager
512.232.7605
alopez@utpress.utexas.edu

Gloria Castillo, Rights and Permissions Coordinator
512.232.7624
gcastillo@utpress.utexas.edu

Journals

Christopher Farmer, Journals Manager
512.232.7620 cfarmer@utpress.utexas.edu

Stacey Salling, Journals Production Editor
ssalling@utpress.utexas.edu

Karen Broyles,  Journals Production Editor
kbroyles@utpress.utexas.edu

Elizabeth Locke, Journals Circulation and Customer Service Coordinator
512.232.7621
elocke@utpress.utexas.edu

Marketing & Sales

Publicity and review requests:
publicity@utpress.utexas.edu
Advertising: ads@utpress.utexas.edu
Exhibits: exhibits@utpress.utexas.edu

Gianna LaMorte, Assistant Director, Marketing & Sales Manager
512.232.7647
glamorte@utpress.utexas.edu

Joel Pinckney, Assistant Marketing Manager, Publicity and Communications Manager
512.232.7634
jpinckney@utpress.utexas.edu

Elizabeth Winkler, Associate Publicist
512.232.7633
ewinkler@utpress.utexas.edu

TBA, Website Content Manager, Social Media Strategist and Direct Promotions Manager
512.471.1728

Niko Angell-Gargiulo, Advertising and Exhibits Manager
512.232.7630
n.angellgargiulo@utpress.utexas.edu

Danni Bens, Marketing and Sales Assistant
512.232.7637
dbens@utpress.utexas.edu

Anahi Molina, Marketing, Editing, Production & Design Fellow
512.232.7628
amolina@utpress.utexas.edu