Back to top

Subsidiary & Foreign Rights

Territories not listed and general inquiries:

Angelica Lopez-Torres
University of Texas Press
PO Box 7819
Austin, TX 78713-7819, USA
alopez@utpress.utexas.edu

CHINA and TAIWAN
Non-exclusive rights

Jackie Huang
(China, simplified)
Andrew Nurnberg Associates International Ltd.
Beijing Representative Office
Room 1705, Culture Square, No. 59 Jia
Zhongguancun Street, Haidian District
Beijing 100872, P.R. China
jhuang@nurnberg.com.cn

Joanne Chan
(China, complex)
Andrew Nurnberg Associates International Ltd.
Taiwan Representative Office
9F-2 No. 164, Sec. 4, Nan-King East Road,
Taiipei 10553, Taiwan
jchan@nurnberg.com.tw

Lily Chen
(China, simplified)
Big Apple Agency
3/F, No. 838, Zhongshan Bei Road
Zha-bei Disrict
Shanghai 200070, China
lily-shanghai@bigapple-china.com

Wendy King
(Taiwan, complex)
5F-4, No. 102, Sec. 1,
Dunhua S. Road
Taipei City, 105 Taiwan R.O.C.
wendy-king@bigapple1-china.com

Fanny Yu
CA-Link International
TianChuangShiYuan, Bldg 313, RM 1601
HuiZhongBeiLi, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100012, China
fanny@ca-link.com

Marysia Juszczakiewicz
Peony Literary Agency Limited
Unit 1601
Malaysia Building
50 Gloucester Road
Hong Kong
Marysia@peonyliteraryagency.com

GREECE
Exclusive rights

Evangelia Avloniti
Aktaiou 38-40
118 51 Athens
Greece
Tel: +30 693 8454 332
info@ersilialit.com

HUNGARY & CROATIA
Exclusive rights

Judit Hermann
Andrew Nurnberg Associates
20 Győri út
Budapest, 1123, Hungary
j.hermann@nurnberg.hu

ITALY
Exclusive rights

Robert Gilodi
Reiser Literary Agency
Viale XXV Aprile 65
10133 Torino, Italy
roberto.gilodi@reiseragency.it

JAPAN
Non-exclusive rights

Eriko Takeuchi
Japan UNI Agency
Tokyodo Jinbocho No. 2 Bldg.
1-27 Kanda Jinbocho
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 101-0051, Japan
eriko.takeuchi@japanuni.co.jp

Hiro Hoshikawa
Star Moon Literary Agency
520-45, Akiba-cho, Totsuka-ku, Yokohama
Kanagawa, Japan 245-0052
starmoon3623@yahoo.co.jp

Tustomu Yawata
The English Agency (Japan) Ltd.
Sakuragi Bldg., 3F, 6-7-3 Minami Aoyama, Minato-Ku
Tokyo 107-0062, Japan
tsutomu_yawata@eaj.co.jp

KOREA
Non-exclusive rights

Duran Kim
Duran Kim Agency
2F Taeyang Bldg.
1586-5 Seocho-dong, Seocho-ku
Seoul 137-070, Korea
duran@durankim.com

Yumi Chun
Bestun Korea Literary Agency
802, 18 Hyoryeong-ro 53-gil, Seocho-gu
Seoul, 06654 Korea (802 Seoktop Officetel)
yumichun@unitel.co.kr

Joe Moon
Shinwon Agency
47, Jandari-ro, Mapo-gu
Seoul 121-893, Korea
joe@shinwonagency.co.kr

Jackie Yang
Eric Yang Agency
3F, e B/D 54-7
Banpo-dong, Seocho-ku
Seoul 137-803, Korea
jackieyang@eyagency.com

MIDDLE EAST and NORTH AFRICA
Non-exclusive rights

Amélie Cherlin
Dar Cherlin
4343 Finley Ave., Apt. 3
Los Angeles, CA 90027
amelie@darcherlin.com

FRANCE
Exclusive rights

Corinne Marotte
L’Autre Agence
45 rue Marx Dormoy
75018 Paris
cmarotte@lautreagence.eu

POLAND
Exclusive rights

Maria Strarz-Kańska
Graal Literary Agency
Pruszkowska 29/252
Poland 02-119 Warszaw
Maria.Strarz-Kanska@graal.com.pl

SPAIN, LATIN AMERICA AND PORTUGAL
Exclusive rights

Ivette Antoni
Agencia Literaria Carmen Balcells, S.A.
Av. Diagonal, 580
08021 Barcelona
i.antoni@ag-balcells.com

TURKEY
Non-exclusive rights

Eda Çaça
AnatoliaLit Agency
Caferaga Mahallesi
Gunesli Bahce Sok.
No: 48 Or. Ko Apt., B Blok D:4
34710 Kadikoy- Istanbul , Turkey
eda@anatolialit.com

Hazal Baydur
Kalem Agency
Asmalımescit Sehbender Sok. 18/6 Beyoglu
Istanbul 34430 Turkey
rights3@kalemagency.com

Seda Sevinç
A&A Rights Agency
Havyar Sokak, Sakarya Apt. 50/3
Cihangir, Beyoglu
Istanbul - Turkey
www.aarightsagency.com
asst.aarights@gmail.com

 

Page Design: