Back to top

Departments & Staff

Director's Office | Acquisitions | Business & Customer Service | Editorial, Design, & Production | Info Systems | Journals | Marketing & Sales | Rights & Permissions

Director's Office
Robert Devens, Director
Ph: 512.232.7615 | e: rdevens@utpress.utexas.edu

Adrienne Gilg, Assistant to the Director
Ph: 512.232.7603 | e: agilg@utpress.utexas.edu

Acquisitions
Dawn Durante, Editor-in-Chief
Ph: 512.232.7604 | e: ddurante@utpress.utexas.edu

Jim Burr, Senior Editor
Ph: 512.232.7610 | e: jburr@utpress.utexas.edu

Kerry Webb, Senior Editor
Ph: 512.232.7612 |e: kwebb@utpress.utexas.edu

Casey Kittrell, Senior Editor
Ph: 512.232.7616 | e: ckittrell@utpress.utexas.edu

Sarah Rosen McGavick, Assistant Editor
Ph: 512.232.7608 | e: smcgavick@utpress.utexas.edu

Christina Vargas, Editorial Assistant
Ph: 512.232.2589 | e: cvargas@utpress.utexas.edu

Business & Customer Service
Lizbeth Lynch, Chief Financial Manager
Ph: 512.232.7646 | llynch@utpress.utexas.edu

Vacant, Business Assistant
 

Editorial, Design, & Production
Robert Kimzey, Editing, Design, and Production Manager
Ph: 512.232.7614 | e: rkimzey@utpress.utexas.edu

Bruce Bethell, Senior Manuscript Editor
Ph: 512.232.7668 | e: bbethell@utpress.utexas.edu

Lynne Ferguson, Senior Manuscript Editor
Ph: 512.232.7607 | e: lferguson@utpress.utexas.edu

Dan Pederson, Production Coordinator
Ph: 512.232.7627 | e: dpederson@utpress.utexas.edu

Linda Ronan, Marketing Designer & Art Coordinator
Ph: 512.232.7642 | e: lronan@utpress.utexas.edu

Mia Uribe Kozlovsky, Editorial, Design, & Production, and Marketing Fellow
Ph: 512.232.7628 | e: m.uribekozlovsky@utpress.utexas.edu

Shahzeen Nasim, Designer & Production Assistant
e: snasim@utpress.utexas.edu

Information Systems
William Bishel, Assistant Director, Information & Business Systems Manager
Ph: 512.232.7609 | e: wbishel@utpress.utexas.edu

Sharon Casteel, Digital Publishing and Reprints Manager
Ph: 512.232.7631 | e: scasteel@utpress.utexas.edu

Journals
Christopher Farmer, Journals Manager
Ph: 512.232.7620 | e: cfarmer@utpress.utexas.edu

Stacey Salling, Journals Production Editor
e: ssalling@utpress.utexas.edu

Karen Broyles,  Journals Production Editor
e: kbroyles@utpress.utexas.edu

Elizabeth Locke, Journals Circulation and Customer Service Coordinator
Ph: 512.232.7621 | e: elocke@utpress.utexas.edu

Marketing & Sales
Publicity and review requests | publicity@utpress.utexas.edu
Advertising |  ads@utpress.utexas.edu
Exhibits |  exhibits@utpress.utexas.edu

Gianna LaMorte, Assistant Director, Marketing & Sales Manager
Ph: 512.232.7647 | e: glamorte@utpress.utexas.edu

Bob Barnett, National Sales Manager
Ph: 502.345.6477 | e: bbarnett@utpress.utexas.edu

Cameron M. Ludwick, Publicity and Communications Manager
Ph: 512.232.7633 | e: cludwick@utpress.utexas.edu

Joel Pinckney, Publicity and Promotions Assistant
Ph: 512.232.7634 | e: jpinckney@utpress.utexas.edu

Bailey Morrison, Digital Media Producer and Direct Promotions Manager
Ph: 512.471.1728 | e: bmorrison@utpress.utexas.edu

Uriel Perez, Advertising and Exhibits Coordinator
Ph: 512.232.7630 | e: uperez@utpress.utexas.edu

Danni Bens, Marketing and Sales Assistant
Ph: 512.232.7637 | e: dbens@utpress.utexas.edu

Rights & Permissions
Angelica Lopez-Torres, International Rights Manager
Ph: 512.232.7605 | e: alopez@utpress.utexas.edu

Peggy Gough, Rights and Permissions Coordinator
Ph: 512.232.7624 | e: pgough@utpress.utexas.edu

Page Design: