Back to top

Departments & Staff

Director's Office | Business & Customer Service | CopyeditingEditorial | Info Systems | Journals | Marketing & Sales | Production | Rights & Permissions | Warehouse

Director's Office
David Hamrick, Director
Ph: 512.232.7604 | e: dhamrick@utpress.utexas.edu

Allison Faust, Assistant to the Director
Ph: 512.232.7603 | e: afaust@utpress.utexas.edu

Business & Customer Service
Allie Lambert, Financial Officer
Ph: 512.232.7646 | e: alambert@utpress.utexas.edu

Kristin Duvall, Royalties Accountant
Ph: 512.232.7648 | e: kduvall@utpress.utexas.edu

Linda Ramirez, Accounts Payable Manager
Ph: 512.232.7649 | e: lramirez@utpress.utexas.edu

Jennifer Nuzzo, Accounts Receivable Manager
Ph: 512.232.7602 | e: jnuzzo@utpress.utexas.edu

Dawn Bishop, Customer Service Representative
Ph: 512.232.7652 | e: dbishop@utpress.utexas.edu

Copyediting
Robert Kimzey, Managing Editor
Ph: 512.232.7614 | e: rkimzey@utpress.utexas.edu

Lynne Chapman, Senior Manuscript Editor
Ph: 512.232.7607 | e: lchapman@utpress.utexas.edu

Bruce Bethell, Manuscript Editor
Ph: 512.232.7668 | e: bbethell@utpress.utexas.edu

Amanda Frost, Assistant Manuscript Editor
Ph: 512.232.7639 | e: afrost@utpress.utexas.edu

Editorial
Robert Devens, Assistant Director, Editor-In-Chief
Ph: 512.232.7615 | e: rdevens@utpress.utexas.edu

Jim Burr, Senior Editor
Ph: 512.232.7610 | e: jburr@utpress.utexas.edu

Kerry Webb, Senior Editor
Ph: 512.232.7612 |e: kwebb@utpress.utexas.edu

Casey Kittrell, Sponsoring Editor
Ph: 512.232.7616 | e: ckittrell@utpress.utexas.edu

Sarah Rosen McGavick, Assistant Editor
Ph: 512.232.7608 | e: smcgavick@utpress.utexas.edu

Andrew Hnatow, Editorial Assistant
Ph: 512.232.2589 | e: ahnatow@utpress.utexas.edu

Information Systems
William Bishel, Assistant Director, Information & Business Systems Manager
Ph: 512.232.7609 | e: wbishel@utpress.utexas.edu

Sharon Casteel, Digital Publishing and Reprints Manager
Ph: 512.232.7631 | e: scasteel@utpress.utexas.edu

Journals
Christopher Farmer, Journals Manager
Ph: 512.232.7620 | e: cfarmer@utpress.utexas.edu

Stacey Salling, Journals Production Editor
e: ssalling@utpress.utexas.edu

Karen Broyles,  Journals Production Editor
e: kbroyles@utpress.utexas.edu

Elizabeth Locke, Journals Customer Service
Ph: 512.232.7621 | e: elocke@utpress.utexas.edu

Marketing & Sales
Publicity and review requests | publicity@utpress.utexas.edu
Advertising |  ads@utpress.utexas.edu
Exhibits |  exhibits@utpress.utexas.edu

Gianna LaMorte, Assistant Director, Marketing & Sales Manager
Ph: 512.232.7647 | e: glamorte@utpress.utexas.edu

Bob Barnett, Regional Sales Manager
Ph: 502.345.6477 | e: bbarnett@utpress.utexas.edu

Cameron M. Ludwick, Publicity and Communications Manager
Ph: 512.232.7633 | e: cludwick@utpress.utexas.edu

Joel Pinckney, Publicity and Promotions Assistant
Ph: 512.232.7634 | e: jpinckney@utpress.utexas.edu

Bailey Morrison, Digital Media Producer and Direct Promotions Manager
Ph: 512.471.1728 | e: bmorrison@utpress.utexas.edu

Simon Renwick, Advertising and Catalog Production Manager
Ph: 512.232.7630 | e: srenwick@utpress.utexas.edu

Demi Marshall, Exhibits Manager and Marketing Assistant
Ph: 512.232.7637 | e: dmarshall@utpress.utexas.edu

Production
Dustin Kilgore, Design & Production Manager
Ph: 512.232.7640 | e: dkilgore@utpress.utexas.edu

Derek George, Designer
Ph: 512.232.7642 | e: dgeorge@utpress.utexas.edu

Sarah Mueller, Production Coordinator
Ph: 512.232.7627 | e: smueller@utpress.utexas.edu

Cassandra Cisneros, Design & Production Assistant
Ph: 512.232.7638 | e: ccisneros@utpress.utexas.edu

Rights & Permissions
Angelica Lopez-Torres, International Rights Manager
Ph: 512.232.7605 | e: alopez@utpress.utexas.edu

Peggy Gough, Rights & Permissions Assistant
Ph: 512.232.7624 | e: pgough@utpress.utexas.edu

Warehouse
Ph: 512.232.7655
Ph: 512.471.3634

Paul Guerra, Warehouse Supervisor
Ph: 512.232.7657 | e: pguerra@utpress.utexas.edu

Warehouse Staff

Rey Renteria | e: rrenteria@utpress.utexas.edu
David Guerrero | e: dguerrero@utpress.utexas.edu
Ramon Zazueta| e: rzazueta@utpress.utexas.edu

Page Design: