Our warehouse will undergo inventory from July 24 through July 30. Expedited orders will ship out ASAP on July 31.

Departments & Staff

Director's Office | Business | Copyediting | Customer ServiceEditorial | Info Systems | Journals | Marketing | Sales | Production | Rights & Permissions | Warehouse

Director's Office
David Hamrick, Director
Ph: 512.232.7604 | e: dhamrick@utpress.utexas.edu

Allison Faust, Assistant to the Director
Ph: 512.232.7603 | e: afaust@utpress.utexas.edu

Business
Joyce Lewandowski, Assistant Director & Financial Officer
Ph: 512.232.7646 | e: jlewandowski@utpress.utexas.edu

Kristin Duvall, Royalties Accountant
Ph: 512.232.7648 | e: kduvall@utpress.utexas.edu

Linda Ramirez, Accounts Payable Manager
Ph: 512.232.7649 | e: lramirez@utpress.utexas.edu

Allie Lambert, Accounts Receivable
Ph: 512.232.7602 | e: alambert@utpress.utexas.edu

Copyediting
Robert Kimzey, Managing Editor
Ph: 512.232.7614 | e: rkimzey@utpress.utexas.edu

Lynne Chapman, Manuscript Editor
Ph: 512.232.7607 | e: lchapman@utpress.utexas.edu

Bruce Bethell, Manuscript Editor
Ph: 512.232.7668 | e: bbethell@utpress.utexas.edu

Molly Frisinger, Assistant Manuscript Editor
Ph: 512.475.9187 | e: mfrisinger@utpress.utexas.edu

Abby Webber, Editorial Fellow
Ph: 512.232.7613 | e: awebber@utpress.utexas.edu

Customer Service
Brenda Jo Hoggatt, Customer Service Supervisor
Ph: 512.232.7650 | e: bhoggatt@utpress.utexas.edu

Dawn Bishop, Customer Service Representative
Ph: 512.232.7652 | e: dbishop@utpress.utexas.edu

Editorial
Robert Devens, Editor-In-Chief
Ph: 512.232.7615 | e: rdevens@utpress.utexas.edu

Jim Burr, Senior Editor
Ph: 512.232.7610 | e: jburr@utpress.utexas.edu

Kerry Webb, Senior Editor
Ph: 512.232.7612 |e: kwebb@utpress.utexas.edu

Casey Kittrell, Sponsoring Editor
Ph: 512.232.7616 | e: ckittrell@utpress.utexas.edu

Angelica Lopez, Editorial Assistant
Ph: 512.232.2589 | e: alopez@utpress.utexas.edu

Sarah Rosen, Editorial Assistant
Ph: 512.232.7608 | e: srosen@utpress.utexas.edu

Information Systems
William Bishel, Information Systems Manager
Ph: 512.232.7609 | e: wbishel@utpress.utexas.edu

Sharon Casteel, Digital Publishing Manager
Ph: 512.232.7631 | e: scasteel@utpress.utexas.edu

Bailey Morrison, Web and Digital Media Coordinator
Ph: 512.471.1728 | e: bmorrison@utpress.utexas.edu

Journals
Sue Hausmann, Assistant Director & Journals Manager
Ph: 512.232.7620 | e: shausmann@utpress.utexas.edu

Rebecca Frazier, Journals Rights & Permissions Manager
Ph: 512.232.7617 | e: rfrazier@utpress.utexas.edu

Sheila Scoville, Promotions Coordinator
Ph: 512.232.7618 | e: sscoville@utpress.utexas.edu

Stacey Salling, Production Coordinator
Ph: 512.232.7600 | e: ssalling@utpress.utexas.edu

Karen Broyles, Production Coordinator
Ph: 512.232.7622 | e: kbroyles@utpress.utexas.edu

Elizabeth Fairman, Journals Customer Service
Ph: 512.232.7621 | e: efairman@utpress.utexas.edu

Marketing
Publicity and review requests | publicity@utpress.utexas.edu
Advertising |  ads@utpress.utexas.edu
Exhibits |  exhibits@utpress.utexas.edu

Brady Dyer, Manager of Marketing & Communications
Ph: 512.232.7627 | e: bdyer@utpress.utexas.edu

Nancy Bryan, Assistant Marketing Manager
Ph: 512.232.7628 | e: nbryan@utpress.utexas.edu

Victoria Davis, Publicist
Ph: 512.232.7634 | e: vdavis@utpress.utexas.edu

Christopher Farmer, Advertising & Exhibits Manager
Ph: 512.232.7630 | e: cfarmer@utpress.utexas.edu

Brian Contine, Marketing & Publicity Assistant
Ph: 512.232.7633| e: bcontine@utpress.utexas.edu

Sales
Gianna LaMorte, Sales Manager
Ph: 512.832.9111 | e: glamorte@utpress.utexas.edu

Christopher Hoyt, Sales Representative
Ph: 512.232.7632 | e: choyt@utpress.utexas.edu

Production
Ellen McKie, Design & Production Manager
Ph: 512.232.7640 | e: emckie@utpress.utexas.edu

Andy Sieverman, Production Assistant
Ph: 512.232.7638 | e: asieverman@utpress.utexas.edu

Kalia Wyllys, Production Coordinator
Ph: 512.232.7637 | e: kwyllys@utpress.utexas.edu

Regina Fuentes, Proofreader
Ph: 512.232.7639 | e: rfuentes@utpress.utexas.edu

Lindsay Starr, Designer
Ph: 512.232.7641 | e: lstarr@utpress.utexas.edu

Derek George, Designer
Ph: 512.232.7642 | e: dgeorge@utpress.utexas.edu

Angelica Calderon, Production Fellow
Ph: 512.232.7643 | e: acalderon@utpress.utexas.edu

Rights & Permissions
John McLeod, Assistant Director and Rights & Permissions Manager
Ph:512.232.7605 | e: jmcleod@utpress.utexas.edu

Peggy Gough, Rights & Permissions Assistant
Ph: 512.232.7624 | e: pgough@utpress.utexas.edu

Warehouse
Ph: 512.232.7655

George Mill, Warehouse Manager
Ph: 512.232.7654 | gmill@utpress.utexas.edu

Warehouse Staff

Ray Renteria | e: rrenteria@utpress.utexas.edu

Paul Guerra | e: pguerra@utpress.utexas.edu

Rogelio Rocha | e: rrocha@utpress.utexas.edu